view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > cd's > the crutch of society (3)
this is it. . .

this is it. . .

Price: $5.00 add to cart     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $2.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Money Order, Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
the third cd from the crutch of society, just as punk, still experimental,
16 songs.....

1. aint for me
2. the john wayne song
3. as long as you can
4. burn it down
5. ya know
6. goverment issue
7. no more
8. i hate machines (and so should you)
9. mother (danzig cover)
10. no one is free
11. police-state
12. social standards
13. the anti-redfizz song
14. tell me why
15. the fading
16. trance out
Last Updated: 28 Dec 2006 03:28:14 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder